Sysops

Elementary Schools Email Address Extension
AB Esther Salas esalas1@gckschools.com 7226
AE April Treto Guzman atretoguzman@gckschools.com 8412
BJ Charles McMillan cmcmillan@gckschools.com 7312
ES Alec Stewart astewart1@gckschools.com 7363
FW Lindsay Mai lmai@gckschools.com 7413
GE Lorena Lopez llopez4@gckschools.com 7512
GM Michaele Strickland mstrickland@gckschools.com 7563
GW Carol Luetters cluetters@gckschools.com 7635
JB Luisa Hopkins lhopkins@gckschools.com 7713
JW Kathy Pool kpool@gckschools.com 7763
PL Jada Lobmeyer jlobmeyer@gckschools.com 7812
VO Viky Veyza vveyza@gckschools.com 7913
Intermediate Centers
BSIC Kenyon Fryman kfryman@gckschools.com 8212
CSIC Wendy Hemmert whemmert@gckschools.com 8316
Middle Schools
HGMS Aaron Jacobs ajacobs1@gckschools.com 8123
KHMS Manuel Terrazas mterrazasjr@gckschools.com 8560
High School
GCHS Jason Anderson janderson@gckschools.com 5453
Barb Sauer bsauer@gckschools.com 5454
Other Buildings
AC Lorena Lopez llopez4@gckschools.com 7512
JDC Amanda Easterberg aeasterberg@gckschools.com 272-3800