Office of Learning Services

Welcome to the Office of Learning Services site.  This is your one stop place for all the information you need.  You'll find resources relating to curriculum, professional development, and supplemental programs.  If you have any questions, please contact us at 620.805.7050.

Office of Learning Services (OOLS) Staff

 profile pic Assistant Superintendent of Student Services and Secondary Education
 rscott@gckschools.com Renee Scott
620.805.7171
 steinmetz
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
 csteinmetz@gckschools.com  Crystal Steinmetz
620.805.7056
 diaz  Literacy Coordinator  mdiaz@gckschools.com Monica Diaz 620.805.7186
 fowler Professional Development Administrative Assistant
 cfowler@gckschools.com Cindy Fowler
620.805.7055
 ruiz Office Manager
 sruiz@gckschools.com Shirley Ruiz
620.805.7058
 mesa Family Advocate
 jmesa@gckschools.com Josandra Mesa
620.805.7176
 Click here  Professional Development Coordinator  sgoldsby-lewis@gckschools.com  Suzette Goldsby-Lewis  620.805.7053
Click here

Community Liaison/Grant Facilitator  mkarlin@gckschools.com Mary Karlin 620.805.7043